I know it’s gonna take some time to get you off my mind.

Having dreamt about a vintage style light blue Polka Dot dress the choice for my next fashion pick was selected for me.

From http://www.dollyanddotty.co.uk (link below *).

Wendy Polka Dot Rockabilly Swing Dress in Light Blue featuring a V neckline, a full circle 1950’s skirt and gathers around the shoulders and waist. The dress fastens at the back with a concealed zip and is made from soft cotton with stretch. Priced at £34.99.

Cx.

* https://www.dollyanddotty.co.uk/wendy-polka-dot-rockabilly-swing-dress-in-light-blue-retail

5 thoughts on “I know it’s gonna take some time to get you off my mind.”

Leave a Reply

